I Won’t be Home for the Holidays…..


This has been a crazy year. So much has happened it’s hard to just recap everything in one convenient blog post. I guess all I can say is that life is a strange and wondrous thing. We should all live our lives to the fullest because if not, then what are we living for? I’ll be visiting Dogon Country for Christmas and who knows what I’ll do for New Year’s, hopefully something fun. The honeymoon is definitely over but I hope that over the next two years I will have left Mali knowing that I have helped at least a few people, in sh’Allah…. Merry Christmas everyone.

One thought on “I Won’t be Home for the Holidays…..

Leave a Reply

